MPOW

302,000+
302,000+
总部设在美国的线索
$0.25
$0.25
每条线索的成本
2,921
2,921
博客评论

的挑战。

MPOW在2019年年底与我们接触,他们的雄心勃勃的目标是在短短3个月内收集30万个美国的线索,他们最终会将这些线索输送到他们的网站社区论坛。这些线索可以是MPOW现有的客户和粉丝,也可以是对MPOW产品有很大兴趣的新人。

我们的项目从零开始,也就是说,我们有90天的时间从零到30万个潜在客户。更复杂的是,网站论坛还没有建立,也没有一个固定的启动日期,所以我们不能立即要求我们的潜在客户加入。相反,我们需要一个计划来培养潜在客户,并让他们参与进来,直到MPOW准备好将社区论坛上线。

我们的所作作为

  • 社区驱动型营销
  • 潜在客户信息搜集
  • 博客撰写
  • 电子邮件和Facebook Messenger营销
  • 社区管理

成果

通过实施最佳实践和严格的测试,我们将每个潜在客户的初始成本降到了0.25美元,远远低于行业基准。在潜在客户生成阶段,我们根据不同受众的兴趣锁定了他们,并在数周内通过相关的博客内容来培养他们。在社区启动时,已经有大量用户注册了账号,对我们之前发出的博文进行评论。

现在,社区每天的帖子、活动和讨论都很活跃,已经成为MPOW激活新老粉丝的重要载体。

我们的成功秘诀

部分

1

广告测试

在最初的阶段,我们从多个角度接触到了Facebook Messenger、Facebook线索广告和着陆页注册等多角度的线索生成。

通过让客户与客户的问答流互动,可以利用Facebook Messenger产生信息。 在Facebook Ads Manager上,我们设置了一个Leadgeneration活动,让有兴趣的客户通过Messenger与品牌互动,从而创建广告。

Facebook的线索广告是一种常用的线索生成工具,适用于各种类型和规模的企业。实施线索广告使我们能够发现与我们的品牌相关的喜好和兴趣的客户。

Facebook的广告活动也可以设置为将客户引流到你的品牌登陆页面。在MPOW的案例中,我们发现这种方法的每条线索的成本最高。

广告测试结果

从最初的测试中,我们决定优先考虑Facebook Messenger和Facebook线索广告,因为它们的每条线索的成本较低,打开率和点击率都比着陆页签到广告高得多。

部分

2

潜在客户信息搜集

在设定了在三个月内实现至少300,000条线索的目标后,我们开始根据MPOW的产品定位广告。我们建立了三个目标受众群--游戏、健身和生活方式。这也将帮助我们在线索培育阶段为每个受众段量身定制内容。

受众细分

通过细分的力量,我们能够通过自定义流量发送线索,以衡量用户的兴趣,并收集有关MPOW客户偏好的信息。这有助于我们确定与每个受众相关的内容类型。

适应性

在线索生成阶段,我们的数据显示,很多人对游戏主题和MPOW的游戏耳机感兴趣。我们迅速适应了这一发现,并将预算转移到了游戏类广告上。

转诊系统的执行情况

随着时间的推移,我们注意到,MPOW的Facebook线索广告比Facebook Messenger的广告成本更低。为了应对Facebook Messenger上每条线索成本的上升,我们实施了一个使用ManyChat的推荐系统,结果在不增加任何成本的情况下,获得了超过10,000条线索。除了Messenger线索的每条线索成本随着时间的推移而增加外,Facebook还宣布了2020年的新政策变化。由于每条线索的成本降低以及2019年12月即将到来的Facebook Messenger政策变化,我们转而优先考虑Facebook线索广告。

部分

3

铅的培育

基于通过用户与我们的自定义流量互动所获得的信息,我们能够自信地将内容聚焦在更精细化的方向上。我们根据MPOW粉丝的兴趣制作了博客内容,并通过博客评论和Facebook Messenger的回复持续监测社区的参与度。

凭借对MPOW粉丝的不同兴趣爱好的了解,我们确定了各种主题,在线索培育阶段,我们将不断提升MPOW的品牌。我们决定在保持与所有MPOW客户的高参与度的同时,为每一个MPOW客户量身定制个性化的内容。

为了保持对品牌的兴趣,我们创造了能够吸引3个不同受众的内容。特别是MPOW的Flame系列耳机的内容,让健身爱好者们着迷。

社区建设

随着2019年即将接近尾声,我们开始为美国年轻的MPOW受众量身定制更多的内容--以活跃的生活方式音频和节日赠品文章为特色。在这个时刻,我们鼓励MPOW粉丝加入新成立的Facebook群和MPOW网络社区。

查看更多项目

MPOW

302,000+
302,000+
US-based leads
$0.25
$0.25
cost per lead
2,921
2,921
blog comments

The Challenge.

MPOW approached us at the end of 2019 with an ambitious goal of gathering 300,000 US-based leads in just 3 months, which they would eventually funnel into their website community forum. These leads could be existing MPOW customers and fans as well as newcomers with a big interest in MPOW's products.

We started the project from scratch, meaning that we had 90 days to go from zero to 300,000 leads. To complicate things, the website forum hadn't yet been built and didn't have a set launch date, so we couldn't immediately ask our leads to join. Instead, we needed a plan to nurture the leads and keep them engaged until MPOW was ready to take the community forum live.

What we did.

  • Community-Driven Marketing
  • Lead Generation
  • Blog Copywriting
  • Email & Facebook Messenger Marketing
  • Community Management

The Results.

Through the implementation of best practices and rigorous testing, we drove the initial cost per lead down to just $0.25 - far lower than industry benchmarks. During the lead generation phase, we targeted different audience segments based on their interests and nurtured them with relevant blog content over the course of several weeks. By the time the community launched, there were already a significant number of users that had registered accounts to comment on the blog posts we'd previously sent.

Now, the community is active with daily posts, activities and discussions, and has been an important vehicle for MPOW to activate both new and existing fans.

Our Recipe for success

Part

1

Ad Testing

In the initial phases, we approached lead generation from multiple angles with Facebook Messenger, Facebook lead ads, and landing page signups.

Leads can be generated using Facebook Messenger by having customers interact withcustom question and answer flows On Facebook Ads Manager, we set up a Leadgeneration campaign which creates ads that enable interested customers toconveniently interact with the brand via Messenger.

Facebook Lead Ads are a commonly used lead generation tool useful tomany types and sizes of businesses. Implementing lead ads enabled us to discover customers with likes and interests related to our brand.

Facebook ad campaigns can also be set up to drive customers to your brand’s landing page. In MPOW’s case, we found this method had the highest cost per lead.

Test Ad Results

From our initial tests, we determined that we would prioritize both Facebook Messenger and Facebook lead ads, as they had a lower cost per lead and much higher open and click through rates than landing page signups.

Part

2

Lead Generation

After setting our goal of achieving at least 300,000 leads within three months, we began to target ads based on MPOW’s product offerings. We established three target audiences – Gaming, Fitness, and Lifestyle. This would later also help tailor content for each audience segment during the lead nurturing phase.

Audience Segmentation

Through the power of segmentation, we were able to send leads through custom flows in order to gauge user interest and collect information about MPOW customer preferences. This helped us determine the types of content that would be relevant for each audience.

Adaptations

‍During the Lead generation phase, our data showedthat many people were interested in gaming topics and MPOW’s gaming headsets.Our Gaming audience ads resulted in a higher open rate and lower cost per lead,while the Fitness audience ads had a higher cost per lead. We swiftly adaptedto this find and shifted the budget in favor of the Gaming audience

Referral System Implementation

Over time we noticed that MPOW’s Facebook lead ads became lower cost than Facebook Messenger ads. To combat the rising cost per lead on Facebook Messenger, we implemented a referral system using ManyChat, which resulted in over 10,000 leads at no additional cost. In addition to the cost per lead increasing for Messenger leads over time, Facebook had announced new policy changes for 2020. Due to the lower cost per lead and the coming Facebook Messenger policy changes in December 2019, we pivoted to prioritizing Facebook leads ads.

Part

3

Lead Nurturing

Based on information gained through user interaction with our custom flows, we were able to confidently focus our content in a more refined direction. We produced blog content based on the interests of MPOW fans and continually monitored community engagement via blog comments and Facebook Messenger responses.

With knowledge of the diverse interests of MPOW fans, we determined a variety of topics to coverwhich would continually enhance MPOW’s brand during the Lead Nurturing phase. We decided to tailor personalized content to each of our three audiences while maintaining high engagement with all MPOW customers.

In order to maintain interest in the brand, we created content whichwould appeal to each of our 3 diverse audiences. Fitness lovers were especially enthralled by content featuring MPOW’s Flame series earphones.

Community Building

As 2019 came toward a close, we began tailoring content more specifically for our young American MPOW audience – featuring active lifestyle audio and holiday giveaway articles. At this juncture, MPOW fans were encouraged to join the newly established Facebook group and MPOW web community.

View More Projects